August 9, 2010

  • Its been too long

    I’ve not updated in forever, and I”m kinda wondering if my xanga era has indeed passed.  My journaling of the last year has been far too private to share online, and is written like a mad man in a journal in handwritting so messy only I can read it I’m sure.  I sense sanity is on its way for the fall.  My source of pain is leaving my life, moving away, and its going to be great to get the freedom I did not seem capable of finding on my own.  My Catnip and Kryptonite all in one person, to take a line from Eat Pray Love.  Ive been exposed to this kryptonite for too long, and its weakened me too much.  I look forward to September, when this situation is changed.   Till then, I endure.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *